Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Wymondham High Academy

Contact Us

Wymondham High Academy
Folly Road
Wymondham
Norfolk
NR18 0QT

T: 01953 602078   E. office@wh-at.net

Principal: Mr Jonathan Rockey principalsoffice@wh-at.net

Chair of Governors: Mr Jeff Lansdell office@wh-at.net

 

Who to contact

Contact Details

Reception - Main School 
General enquiries, to request appointments with staff, raise a general concern, requests for signposting or to bring in forgotten packed lunches etc

 

office@wh-at.net
Mrs S Ward
01953 602078

Reception - Sixth Form 
General enquiries, to request appointments with staff, raise a general concern etc

6thform@wh-at.net 
Mrs J Kennall-Brett
01953 713125

Vice Principal 

andersona@wh-at.net
Mrs A Anderson Ext 326

Vice Principal 
Overall responsibility for formal curriculum

prestonc@wh-at.net
Mrs C Preston Ext 244

Assistant Principal Inclusion
Overall responsibility for attendance, behaviour, wellbeing

 

kings@wh-at.net 
Mr S King Ext 258

Assistant Principal of Personal Development 
Overall responsibility for non-formal curriculum and character education

clarkee@wh-at.net 
Mr E Clarke Ext 226

Assistant Director of Learning Support (SENCO)
Supporting students with Special Educational Needs

 

SEND-Enquiries@wh-at.net
Mrs K Bailey Ext 234
Behaviour Coordinator and Inclusion Support Officers
For all behaviour issues, Internal Exclusion Unit (IEU), uniform, punctuality to lessons, toilet and exit pass from lessons

Mr G Fleetham (Coordinator)  Ext 278 
fleethamg@wh-at.net

Mrs A Ellis Ext 306 EllisAm@wh-at.net
Child Protection, Safeguarding Officers and Desingated Safeguarding Leads (DSL)
For Child Protection and Safeguarding issues

 

Miss H Smith Ext 204 smithh@wh-at.net

Mrs L Ames Ext 260 amesl@wh-at.net

Mrs L Morgan Ext 341 morganl@wh-at.net 

Mrs C Preston prestonc@wh-at.net 

 

Attendance Officer and Support Officer
For school and lesson attendance issues

smo-attendance@wh-at.net
                              
Mrs Reynolds Ext 290 
Mrs Napleton Ext 318
Mrs Greavner  Ext 203

Wellbeing Officers
For student wellbeing and mental health issues

 

Mrs A Gill Ext 316 Gilla@wh-at.net 
Mrs I Franklin Ext 293 Franklini@wh-at.net 

 

Form Tutor or subject specific issues
For general issues and anything you feel we should be aware of to help support your child

Using your child’s timetable on Go4Schools to find the staff name, the standard email format is last name followed by first name initial@wh-at.net
example: Mr A Teacher would be teachera@wh-at.net 

 

Data, Parentmail and Go4Schools
Enquiries about Go4Schools, contact details or ParentMail

data@wh-at.net
Mrs D Marsh

 

Exams Officer

cracknellc@wh-at.net
Mrs C Cracknell Ext 218

 

Finance Team

finance@enrich-learning.org

 

Admissions and Transitions
In-year admissions and year 6 to year 7 transition

taylorc@wh-at.net
Mrs C Taylor Ext 271

 

PA to the Principal

principalsoffice@wh-at.net
Mrs C Stimpson Ext 228

 

Cover Manager

 

oakshotth@wh-at.net 
Mrs H Oakshott Ext 281

Medical Officer
Medical information to be passed on or Healthcare Plans

burrc@wh-at.net
Mrs C Burr Ext 290

 

Website Administrator 
Development and Maintenance of the school and Sixth Form websites

capletond@wh-at.net 
Mrs D Capleton

 

Enrich Learning Trust 

Mr Russell Boulton, CEO – website enrich-learning.org

40 Folly Road
Wymondham
Norfolk
NR18 0QT

01953 859910

 

  #wymondhamhighadademy 

Map

Staff List